Contact Us

To register your support please contact us at support@truefriend.org.uk


Supporting Partners & Groups:

Penzance Chamber of Commerce:  Mike Waters -mike@safetyuk.co.uk

Future Penzance:  Mike Adams - mike@additions.cc

Cornwall's Coolest:  Ian Cragg -  ian@cornwallscoolest.com


True Friends Points of Contact: 

Co-ordinator/Communications/Secretary:  Dick Cliffe - dick.cliffe@truefriend.org.uk Tel: 01736 331734

Strategy: Antony Richards - antony.richards@truefriend.org.uk

Spokesperson:  Rebecca Farrington - spokesperson@truefriend.org.uk  Mob: 0777 999 8590

Community Rep: Barry Chadwick - barry.chadwick@truefriend.org.uk



Comments